First 12 Stations Finalised for First Phase of Cross Island MRT

First phase of Cross Island MRT line finalised; will have 12 stations

First 12 Stations Finalised For First Phase Of Cross Island MRT

1) 4 New Interchange Stations (Bright Hill, Ang Mo Kio, Hougang & Pasir Ris)

2) 1st Phrase 12 MRT Stations in sequence (Bright Hill, Teck Ghee, Ang Mo Kio, Tavislock, Serangoon North, Hougang, Defu, Tampines North, Pasir Ris, Pasir Ris East, Loyang & Aviation Park

3) An estimate of 406 private condo & 460 landed cluster resident will benefit from this new MRT line.

Location is an important key factor in property investment, and knowing the first hand information put you at an unfair advantage over others.

Contact us below to get the of condo & landed around these area and a complete unbiased professional advice based on facts and figures.

*Credit News from Strait Times
*Credit image from Strait Times

New Condo Asia
☎ +65 6100-0015 / 8688-0009

James Yang

Associate Division Director at Huttons Asia Pte Ltd
James identifies the latest property trends to bring the most relevant advice to his clients.
James Yang